Make your own free website on
Williamsburg Film Festival
Board of Directors
Photo Gallery of Star Group Shots
Festival History
Related Links
Contact Us
Board of Directors
Golden Boot Awards
The "Eddie" - Fan Appreciation Award
Lifetime Achievement Award
The Westerns Channel
2017 Film Festival Photos
2016 Film Festival Photos
2015 Film Festival Photos
2014 Film Festival Photos
2013 Film Festival Photos
2012 Film Festival Photos
2011 Film Festival Photos
2010 Film Festival Photos
2009 Film Festival Photos
2008 Film Festival Photos
2007 Film Festival Photos
2006 Film Festival Photos

Williamsburg Classic Film Guild, Inc.

Board of Directors

President: Larry Floyd
Vice President: Bill Krantz
Secretary: Bill Ruehlmann
Treasurer: Sheila Zornetzer
Director At-Large: Tommy Wells
Director At-Large: Gene Blottner
Director At-Large: Bob Zornetzer

Committee Leadership

Invitation Committee:
 Larry Floyd
Larry Blanks
Mike Davanzo

Panel of Stars: Bill Sasser

B Western Movie Committee:
Tom Wyatt
Harry Daniel

Video Committee:
Bobby McCorkle
Gene Blottner
Tommy Wells

Registration: Sheila Zornetzer

Publicity: Larry Blanks

Festival Program: Bill Krantz

Photography: Tony M

Entertainment: Larry Floyd
Dealer Room:
Gene Blottner
Rob Floyd

Transportation: Ray Smith
Security: Art Conroy
 Tommy Wells
Ken Smith
Mike Davanzo

Hospitality: Rob Floyd

Members At-Large & Volunteers

Gail Smith
Betty Sasser
Cathy Blottner
Alice Krantz
Nell Floyd

Williamsburg Film Festival Committee Members

Bill Sasser, Gene Blottner, Bill Ruehlmann, Mitch Weisberg, Larry Floyd, Thelma Ertl, Bill Krantz, Tommy Wells,Tom Wyatt, Harry Daniel

Golden Boot Awards

Williamsburg Film Festival is presented by the Williamsburg Classic Film Guild, Inc.

"Williamsburg Film Festival" is trademark protected in the Commonwealth of Virginia